法律声明

服务条款

本网站由Heidmar, Inc.提供,并受版权法以及其他知识产权法保护。 Heidmar, Inc.的名称、服务标志以及其他相关商标和商号是Heidmar, Inc.或其各自所有者的财产。 Heidmar, Inc.保留与此相关的所有权利。
您通过本网站提供给Heidmar, Inc.的信息受我们的隐私权政策的约束。

Heidmar, Inc.将尽合理的努力以确保网站上的信息是最新的。 但是,Heidmar, Inc.未期望用户会倚赖本网站上的信息,并明确拒绝给予任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性、适合特定用途和未侵权的保证。

对您因访问本网站导致的任何惩罚性的、间接的、附带的、特殊的或必然的损害赔偿,Heidmar, Inc.或其管理人员、董事、代理、股东、子公司、附属机构、雇员、继承人、受让人、内容供应商或服务供应商(以下简称“Heidmar人员”)不承担责任。 Heidmar, Inc.对所链接网站上材料的陈述或所提供的服务不承担责任。

此外,对于因您在(从)本网站或Heidmar, Inc.提供链接的第三方网站访问和下载数据所导致的计算机系统损坏或数据丢失,Heidmar, Inc.或Heidmar人员不承担责任。

因为美国的一些司法管辖区不允许排除某些保证或限制后果性或附带性损害的责任,所以上述限制可能不适用。 在此情况下,Heidmar, Inc.和/或相关Heidmar人员的责任限定在该等法律所允许的最大范围内。

Legal

Terms of Service

This website is hosted by Heidmar, Inc. and is protected by copyright law and other protection provided by law for intellectual property. The Heidmar, Inc. name, service mark and other related trademarks and trade names are proprietary to Heidmar Inc. or their respective owners. Heidmar, Inc. reserves all rights in connection therewith.

Any information you provide to Heidmar Inc. through the this website is subject to our privacy policy.

Heidmar, Inc. will use reasonable endeavors to ensure that the information on the web site is current. However, Heidmar, Inc. has no expectation that persons will rely on the information on this web site and expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

Neither Heidmar, Inc. nor any of its officers, directors, agents, shareholders, subsidiaries, affiliates, employees, successors, assigns, content providers or service providers (the ‘Heidmar Persons’) will be liable to you for any punitive, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of your accessing the web site. Heidmar, Inc. will not be liable for any representations of material of, or services provided by, web sites to which it links.

Further, neither Heidmar, Inc. nor any Heidmar Person will be liable to you for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from your accessing and downloading data from this web site or any third party web site to which Heidmar, Inc. provides a link.

Because some jurisdictions within the United States do not allow the exclusion or certain warranties or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, the above limitation may not apply. In such instances, the liability of Heidmar, Inc. and/or any relevant Heidmar Person is limited to the greatest extent permitted by such law.